2006/01/02(MON) New Year season is as same as my usual life.

(The contents is translated from Chinese Version BLOG)

Every every year my New Year season's situation is as same as my usual life……abusolutely ALONE.
My friends misunderstand I'm not ALONE.
But……to tell the truth, I'm always a person who IS ALONE.
Almost these 13 years I have been living by myself only, just alone, completely alone.
All the people around of me uisunderstand that I'm not a lonely person.
So, they don't ask me to call in order to eat meal and so on.
I want their request, their contact……but……..always nothing.

Every day every day I feel alone.
Every day every day I feel lonely.
From I was a little child I have been feeling this kind of mind………..this lonliness, when will it end???

People say;"No problem, your heppiness is going to come to you in soon."
Then, when will it come?
In my whole life, it never came, even only once.
Their saying"soon" is, is really "soon"???
I have been hearing that more than 15-16 years, but it hasn't come yet.
Then, their saying "soon" is 100 years later, isn't it???(Wry laughs)

I do feel my friends' friendships, I ALWAYS thank them.
But…………about love area, it seems like that I do NOT have good chance/good fortune.
In my whole life, more than 15 men have approached me, but I'm sorry I couldn't love them.
Becoming to think of each other, is very difficult.

Anyway, my 2006 New Year season is alone again. Hahaha.

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

