2014/04/13(SUN) Had pudding after many days.

In the Sunday afternoon of Mangalore where the climate is always mid-summer except for monsoon season………after my teaching of Tai Chi(Taijiquan) in the Sunday morning, for the first time in these two years my housemate made a few puddings for me, haha.
This type of pudding is made by the fresh milk without antiseptic and the readymade pudding mix powder which was purchased at the nearst supermarket from our house.

My housemate tried to follow the recipe on the pudding mix powder package, then after several hours the pudding as in the following photo was completed.

2014April13_Pudding

The taste is…we said each other:’Yes, this is the pudding’s taste’, but  we got the same agreement opinion:’We want the one which with more smoothness’. Honestly speaking, we felt the same way when we made it two years before. The original taste which follow the recipe on the package is the one like:’Adding the double amount of milk with this might be better for us, Japanese favorite’.
In fact, when we tried to make it in two years back, we made the two version like ‘the milk amount follows the package’s recipe’ and ‘the double milk amount of the package’s recipe’. Then, the later one was more favorite for two of us.
The favorite taste depends on each person’s food habit and difference of favorite taste are there in the each person’s life background, so I should not say which one is good & which one is not good. What I mean is just the each person’s favorite taste difference is there, that’s all.

Anyway, whenever I experience to make the pudding in the climate of summer time, it reminds me always my old memory when I was a little primary student. When I was in those younger ages I had been used to make pudding often by myself at my native house kitchen. I’ve made a big one pudding by myself and I was used to eat by myself……..hahahahaha.

It was just old my small memory……

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

