Japanese Karaoke in a city of South India… [2]

After ‘Japanese Karaoke in a city of South India…’, 1 month had passed.

On this June 30th, I attended the regular meeting of my home club; Lions Club Mangalore.
At this day’s meeting, the entertainment talent event was held at the latter half part.
This time’s entertainment event had a variety of things, but suddenly Joint Treasurer told me to sing Karaoke again, like May 31st meeting.
I didn’t submit the pre-entry at this time, either, besides we forgot to bring the MP3 data. I asked my comrade to back home & bring it back, fortunate or not, our house is just 5 minutes on foot from the meeting place.

After a little while, he brought the digital device of MP3 data, then I’d run it, haha!

I didn’t prepare the other song, so honestly I felt;”Sorry for the same song again as the last time”.
Yes, I sang the opening theme of ‘Samurai Sentai Shinkenger’ again.
When I finished to sing this, thunderous applause arose from the audience, like the phrase in this song’s lyrics.
I was wondering “Ah…is this OK?” though….. anyway I was relieved by reason of I didn’t head down the mood of the audience.

But…..in case of such the good response would come anytime, how about the dance of Kyoryuger or something else? I feel so,too. Hahaha.

Then, how would be this future development….??? Hahaha.

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

