Why and how I came to India? [6]

*Log Category:’Why and how I Came To India’
https://qingxiang129.wordpress.com/category/why-and-how-i-came-to-india

What I had seen when I had arrived at YOKOHAMA station was………

Incredible a lot of people who had lost their transportation way to back to their home. It is because that most of the public transportation had stopped caused by the earthquakes.
In front of YOKOHAMA city station, there is a bus terminal, a plenty of people were waiting for their bus also. Besides, uncountable many people were waiting for the taxi, they were standing to wait according to the circle of the bus terminal, the line of the people could make a big circle around of YOKOHAMA station.
It was an incredible unusual scene for me…….

*YOKOHAMA station

Inside of the station, there were incredible a lot of people were sitting on the floor, because of they can not back to home. The station premises broadcasting announced incessantly as “Please go back to your school or office if you have the place like that where you can come. Persisting to back to home would make you to be NOT able to reach your home.”  This announce had been repeating again and again, never stopped.
I had walked around inside of the station, I had seen uncountable incredible a lot of people who can not back to home. All of our mobile phone were not available their services because of the earthquake disasters also, any public telephones had a full of lines of the people.

*Reference video of YOKOHAMA station on March 11th, 2011

I had consider for a little bit while, then I decided to back to my office. Therefore, I waited for the public phones numbers(In Japan, anyone should follow the line and should keep its number.) and I tried to call my office.
I had become to be allowed to stay in my office for that night, therefore I had started to walk 4.5km distance again to back to my office.

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Why and How I came to India?. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

