Why and how I came to India[7]

*Log category:’Why and how I came to India’
https://qingxiang129.wordpress.com/category/why-and-how-i-came-to-india

When I had come back to the office, it had already become late evening. All other workers were still in the office, they still looked like the same as usual, like they feel nothing with such a serious disaster in Tohoku region. After getting dark, we had known an incredible large-scale fire has occurred in Kesennuma city area which caused by the earthquake, in the internet news. The fire scale was really really large, one of the working colleague was really worry for her family, by reason of her hometown is Kesennuma city. Kesennuma city is about 400km far from Yokohama city, I felt how these disasters were severe(serious) for a huge part of the Eastern Japan area.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/asia/japan/8376945/Entire-Japanese-city-on-fire-after-earthquake.html

*Kesennuma city on Wikipedia
http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kesennuma,_Miyagi

Then, time by time, all other working colleagues except for Managing Director(Company President) went back to home. I had been using PC on my desk in the office, I had tried to check any updates of the disaster news. Among those timings, many many messages had come to my Facebook account from many countries my friends. All of them were worrying about me, I thanked to all of them.
MD had slept on the sofa in the Chairman’s room, I had sit on the seat at my desk in the office for whole night. Of course during the whole night, incredible a lot of times my staying building was lolling trembled indeed like circling. It was absolutely scare……
In the early morning, MD once went back to home also. This day was Saturday, and this company’s day-off were Saturday & Sunday, therefore I could choice to come back to my room.

After all, I had received many many messages from many countries during this whole night, I indeed thank to all of them still now……

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Why and How I came to India? and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why and how I came to India[7]

  1. Ho says:

    【経済】東京圏、転入超過11万人 続く一極集中、14年人口移動 総務省 [転載禁止]©2ch.net・
    http://daily.2ch.net/test/read.cgi/newsplus/1423129556/

Leave a Reply

