Why & how I came to India [8]

*Log Category:’Why and how I Came To India’
https://qingxiang129.wordpress.com/category/why-and-how-i-came-to-india

After all, I had been in my working office the whole night, i.e. from the evening of March 11th 2011 till the morning of March 12th 2011. A plenty of time aftershocks of the earthquakes occurred for each hours, I felt; “Would be everything OK in this country?”.

Fortunately, I was OK in the whole night, I felt extremely scary every moments with incredible a lot each aftershocks.

After 8:00am on March 12th 2011, I had backed to my living shared house from my working office by the subway(underground Metro), on the way I bought 10kg rice package & bring it back to my room by myself.

But at that time, I could never imagine that another unprecedented great disaster would occur against Japan……

The another unprecedented great disaster was really really really insane for me, I could not & did never want to believe such a frightening would strike my life……

Later on, this ‘March 11th 2011’ would become to be called as ‘311(Three-one-one. In Japanese language; ‘San-ichi-ichi’) by we Japanese people.

I should never be able to forget this 311’s experience & frightening feelings, even if a long long time would be passing by……

Although my staying location was 350km far from the epicenter, I was indeed scare…therefore, how much scary for the people who were near from the epicenter…… my heart obtain the pain whenever I think of it.

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Why and How I came to India? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

