Why and how I came to India[10]

*Log Category:’Why and how I Came To India’
https://qingxiang129.wordpress.com/category/why-and-how-i-came-to-india

When I had intended to go to my working office in the morning of Monday, March 14th 2011, I was surprised with the crowding people at the nearest Metro(underground subway station). The station was full of people, extremely crowded, but not as usual, under the different crowding situation.
It looked like that any subway(metro) services have stopped. Yes, those services were stopped actually. Then, I called my office and I would be not able to commute by reason of the stopping of the subway(metro) services. I had no any other way to come to my office, therefore I decided to come back to my residential room.

On the way to back, I have seen the scene of the cornering market at one convenience medicine & daily necessities goods shop. It reminded me of the empty convenience shops in the evening of March 11th, i.e. the main earthquakes occurred day itself. The people are afraid of the starvation of the products supply. Japan is full of the suppliers logistics systems, therefore such a serious disaster would attack somewhere, other very far place would be suffered from the starving of supplying products. These perfect suppliers logistics look so strong anytime, but once something disaster would occurred, these are extremely easy to fall into the system crash conditions.

I stayed at my residential room on March 14th, and I went to my working office on March 15th. But at that time, I had not known well what had attacked my physical condition by one more serious disaster……

Its disaster was a Nuclear Plant accident, actually the largest world No.1 level serious nuke plant accident among the whole human history, which had occurred in Fukushima prefecture, Japan……

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Why and How I came to India? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

