Why and how I came to India?[11]

*Log Category:’Why and how I came to India?’
https://qingxiang129.wordpress.com/category/why-i-came-to-india/

On Tuesday March 15th 2011, I could come to my working office as usual, at that time I did not realise that I should not go outside of my room on this day. Why I should not go outside? The reason came from that a nuclear plant accident had occurred in Fukushima Prefecture coincident with the earthquakes and Tsunami on March 11th.

*Tokyo Electrics(TEPCO) Fukushima Nuclear Plant accident on Wikipedia
http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fukushima_Daiichi_nuclear_disaster

Tokyo is 200km far from TEPCO Fukushima Daiichi Nuclear Plant and my staying place Yokohama is 250km far from the place of the accident, but the below 350km distance is very near one for the spread of the radiation. Actually, I saw one incredible issue during these March 15th~16th, it was the uncountable a lot posting regarding the nosebleed, on Twitter’s timeline. At that time, I followed 2,000 people on Twitter, and I had seen almost full of the nosebleed posting by the Kanto(Tokyo and a rounding metropolitan area) region residents for almost fully two days. Such a thing was absolutely the first time in my whole life, I was extremely surprised, therefore I had been trying to check the almost all their posting about the nosebleed. It seemed like that incredible a lot people nose have bled…

Later, I found out the reason of these nosebleed must came from the radiation exposure caused by the Nuclear Plant accident. March 15th&16th were the dates when a plenty of amount of the radiative fallout had come to Kanto region. Although My nose was not bled, I would obtain several bad conditions on my body since three months later from those two days.

Still now, I always regret that I went to outside among those March 15-16th… This means I had suffered to being exposed very much to radiation from the TEPCO Nuke accident……

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Why and How I came to India? and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

