Why and how I came to India?[12]

On Tuesday March 22nd 2011, the second radioactive fallout had come to Kanto(Tokyo and a rounding metropolitan area) region again, therefore the timeline of my Twitter account had been covered completely by the people’s posting about the nosebleed again. Both one week’s back and this time, incredible a lot of postings about the nosebleed on Twitter had been continuing during almost fully each two days. I felt so scared indeed such happenings, because it was surely the first time in my whole life, also it was incredible funny things……

I had already started to check any information about TEPCO Nuclear Plant Disaster and started to learn any kind of radioactive disasters’ cases with the knowledge about the radiation & the nuclear power themselves also.

Then, I had found out this TEPCO’s this Nuke Plant Disaster is the worst No.1 Nuclear Plant Disaster among the whole world human’s history, completely hopeless disaster for Japan itself from the field of vision by long term watching. From my personal analysis, I consider there is no any solution way…
I studied many many many things every every day, I tried to find out something hope issue, but I could not find out the good one after all. Of course, the good information is there also, but it was just brainwash by Gov or other someone, I felt it was not the true story or issues. From the vision & knowledge of Biology and Physics, the safety information about radiation never looked like the safety ones, every such a safety ones included something contradiction without fail among their logics.

Honestly speaking, since 2004-2005, I had already expected the bankruptcy and demise of Japan itself within next 10-15 years since then. Well, that demise speed had become much faster, like three-times speed up…I felt so…from the bottom of my heart……

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Why and How I came to India? and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

