Why and how I came to India?[13]

*Log Category:’Why and how I came to India?’
https://qingxiang129.wordpress.com/category/why-i-came-to-india/

Since the TEPCO Fukushima Nuclear Plant Disaster had occurred in March 2011, I devoted to study hard about radioactive any informations & knowledge, tried to collect the informations about many kinds of the same type disasters every every day… I have checked and searched every day on the internet endlessly, went to the library to check the books, etc, etc, etc.
But I could never obtain any hopeful information from them……

On March 27th 2011, I went to one lecture meeting which was held in Tokyo. The speaker was a doctor who had suffered from the damage of the atomic bomb in Hiroshima in 1945, he was the only one current alive doctor who has an experience of the largest number medical examination for atomic bomb victims, he has ever done his medical consultation & examination for about 30,000 atomic bomb victims in his whole life.
He indicated ‘his experience, suffering itself from atomic bomb in Hiroshima, many kinds of his experience & other victims since then, etc, etc, etc’. His story reminded me of one Japanese famous cartoon which was depicted about the stories concerned the damage of atomic bomb;’Hadashi No GEN(Barefoot GEN)’. This cartoon story is based on the real experience of this cartoon author, I had read it when I was a primary student. I had learned from those cartoons(including another cartoons in 1970’s-1980’s also) that the radioactive disaster is not safety, therefore this time’s TEPCO’s Disaster must not be safety, I understood.

*’Hadashi No GEN(Barefoot GEN)’ on Wikipedia
http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barefoot_Gen

I brought one SNS friend to this lecture, after this lecture we talked about the possibilities of Japan’s future, i.e.what would be happen against Japan in the future. On this day, Our expectation was “Japan archipelago must become the facility of radioactive waste & treatment in the future…after a plenty of years…”. This is just our personal level expectation though, we indeed consider this possibility must be strong.
Since 2005, I personally had been continuing to consider;”Japan itself must be in the bankruptcy crisis and will be demise within next 10-15years”……then, I felt like this timewise-deferment to demise has become to be shorten……this is just my personal internal consideration though……I felt like that……

Since 2005, I had ever thought of my migration often in order to avoid the facing on this crisis though, I did not make up my mind in the past…….
Well…..this must be the timing of my important decision in my life……..

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Why and How I came to India? and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

