Why and how I came to India? [16]

*Log Category:’Why and how I came to India?’
https://qingxiang129.wordpress.com/category/why-i-came-to-india/

During I had come to standstill to find out something good solution way for my migrant, I had encountered one person on Twitter in the mid of June 2011. His analysis on the broadcasting photos about TEPCO Nuclear Plant Disaster looks like all absolutely correct, and his idea for the future had a great interest. I had observed his opinion with careful consideration for a few days, then I decided to contact him by Direct Message on Twitter.

On June 17th 2011, I had obtain a reply message from him, it said;’Are you a person who has experience to live in abroad also? I’m planning to construct a Japanese autonomous district in India, like Hong Kong’.
As soon as I had seen this sentence, I could imagine the whole 100 years Hong Kong development history in my mind in a moment, because I have learned various issues on Hong Kong very very very much for a long log time. Such an independent style is the only one way to survive for Japanese, I could understand. (Of course, only a person who have a strong independent mind & speciality can survive by such a kind of way…)

I had become to be interested in this idea itself, therefore I started to keep contact with this person; (alias name in this blog) Mr. Moustache.

At the same time, although I thought;’Why it should be in India?’……anyway, my action for migrant to India had started since then.

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Why and How I came to India?. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

