Why and how I came to India? [21]

*Log Category:’Why and how I came to India?’
https://qingxiang129.wordpress.com/category/why-i-came-to-india/

By the way, within this trying to process coming to India, my physical conditions had suffered a few exclusive problems actually. These exclusive problems did not attack me before March 11th 2011, therefore I had become extremely worried about my future’s physical conditions. One example, several bloody mole had increased in a short term…before I had knew it…such a thing had never happen in my any past life. Besides, after May 2011, I had realised another irregular conditions like throat pain, left ovary’s frequently pain, funny lower back pain, terrible dizziness etc. I was not so young already, therefore the reason might be from my age also…perhaps…however, I felt a bit scary because I considered the possibility of radioactive exposure since March 12th ‘that’ disasters.
Actually, in Mr.Moustache’s case…. On March 15th 2011, he was in Chiba Prefecture(province) where is next to Tokyo Prefecture. He had driven his motorcycle and he had got wet by the rain. Then, he felt stinging pain from the rain like got a small electric shock……yes…..its rain must polluted by the radioactive materials from that disasters……maybe…..perhaps……(I personally consider it MUST be though……)
Until the mid of October 2011, he had never mentioned the risks of radiation on himself condition though, anyway we had suffered from something like this…..it must be true……

Since then…..those several bloody mole on my body has not disappeared…..all of them are still remaining on my body……

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Why and How I came to India? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

