Hair-cutting in Malaysia

On June 2nd, I went to have my haircut also in Malaysia.
As far as I know, the number of ladies beauty saloon which can do ‘shaggy cut’ must be less in India, I think so. Although I went to only two salon in India, still it must be rare…

Well, I’ve inquiry hostel staff about beauty salon in Kuala Lumpur, she gave me suggestion of complex building which includes many salon inside of it. We could find out the building, yes, there are many salons inside of it.

We went through almost all of them roughly and decided to come into one salon. Stylist was gent, he is very calm & polite person, and did sincere working. Yes, this politeness & sincere working is service work!!

After finishing my haircut, the stylist told me ‘So much hair’.
Yes, I originally have big volume of my hair since I was a small child. To tell the truth, I was said from massage technician ‘Wow! How a lot your hair!(in Chinese language)’ at massage salon also 1 day back from this hair-cutting time, hahaha.
image

Looks like my hair volume is so huge from these photos, but I had much much more when I was young. Therefore I feel, ‘my hair volume has become less than before……’.
image

Thank you for the stylist, now I feel very comfortable for my hairstyle.

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Malaysia and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

