I Didn’t Imagine How Hard & Tough It Is…….

For these a few months, actually I felt not so well totally……
In the end of last September, Mr. Moustache & me had got Malaria at the same timing, we were in a hospital for three days. After then, my average temperature had become lower, it has been continuing below 36C for a long time. Within this April, I got high fever once and it seemed like that my low fever has recovered though……my low fever had been continuing……
When I had got high fever among April, I have gone to casualties at hospital, but my temperature had got normal coincidentally when a nurse has checked my temperature. Therefore, consultation was just ‘normal’ and I felt these correspondence were not so well unfortunately…

Then, during this June & July, I felt bad often. Yes, fever has been keeping lower one, although normal temperature has come sometimes. Changing between low fever and normal temperature repeatedly among each every day, almost everyday. I.e. minimum 1 degree temperature changing repeatedly among each everyday has attacked me, it was extremely tough.

Not only that, hot flush sometimes, heavy headache, funny sweating everyday with frequently fatigue among each every day also. I could not understand why such many hard conditions has attacked me for these a few months. I had doubted possibility of autonomic ataxia, then a few Facebook friends of Mr.Moustache & me commented:”It might be menopausal disorders…is it?”

Oh yes…..there is a possibility of it, menopausal troubles also…..because I’m already 45 now… In Japan, average range of starting age of menopausal disorders is about 45~55 years old……
Ah…I have become such an old……is it??? Gosh…….

Anyway, I went for hospital to get consultation, blood test, urine analysis etc. Fortunately, really serious disease risks are basically no there at the present. Numerous bacteria infection is there and the amount of haemoglobin is very less though, check reports’ result was not so serious in total.
Doctor has prescribed multi-vitamin tablets, multi-protein powder and anti-bacteria tablets for me. She said that we would see the transition of my condition, then we would have a check of autonomic ataxia if my condition would not become better.

After then, we went for Ayurvedic medical consultation whom we know well, have got a consultation with showing my all medical check report at this time and latest six months my period dates data. The diagnosis was ‘menopausal disorders’. Oh my, that’s it.
I have been prescribed Ayurvedic tablets for menopausal troubles from him, it has been working, feeling rather better. I consider this proves that I’m in troubles of menopausal…..

Menopausal disorders is not just a temporary issue, it would take time to recover…
We’ll see what would be going on…….

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

