2015/12/03(THU) I should move forward…

For a long long time, I have been in lazy to study Chinese(Mandarin Chinese) language. The terms that I have not study it is very very long, it makes me feel to shame of my laziness, so I have just restarted to study it by myself again.

(*This book in this photo is my using Chinese language textbook which was edited by Beijing Language and Culture Institute(This institute was changed to university already). I love this one, because this textbook instruction quality is very good.)
image

*Beijing Language and Culture University(China) on Wikipedia in English
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Beijing_Language_and_Culture_University

*Official Website of Beijing Language and Culture University(China) in English
http://english.blcu.edu.cn

Everyday is the learning steps for us until we will die, it is the human beings’ life, I feel so.
Therefore, I consider I should learn things more in my daily life, in order to move forward for more worthy life.

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in Learn And Study and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2015/12/03(THU) I should move forward…

  1. Traditional is better, simplified characters lose their meaning.

Leave a Reply

