What Happened To Us After Coming To India [1]

*Continues from Log Category:’Why and how I came to India?’
https://qingxiang129.wordpress.com/category/why-i-came-to-india/

Almost midnight of January 22nd 2012, Mr. Moustache and me departed from Japan towards India, transit point was Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Transit time was more than a half day, we had arrived at Bangalore, India in the midnight of January 23rd, almost January 24th.

In order to avoid the unfair overcharging, I had checked our having guidebook on India, I’ve found out that using “pre-paid taxi” would be rather safety. Therefore, we went to the prepaid-taxi place of Bangalore International Airport, we had caught up a taxi.
From Airport to our first destination, means a hotel which I had booked on the net, it was about 1 hour transportation, I beware of everything so much, because still I was influenced by negative image with India which I had got from Japan’s life.
On the way from airport to hotel, I had seen greenery scenes even though it was midnight timing, I felt it seemed like Bali Island(Indonesia) nature.

We had reached at the hotel without any trouble though, one small trouble had happen when we checked in the hotel. I could not find out a booking voucher paper which I had make a printout already. I tried to look for, but I could not find out. English was not available at reception, I asked the reception about our booking, they told me that they don’t know.

As a result, they accepted us to check in anyway, fortunately. Therefore, we did not have to miss our lodging at the first stay in India of our lives.

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in What Happened To Us After Coming To India and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

