What Happened To Us After Coming To India [8]

*Continues from Log Category:’Why and how I came to India?’,

https://qingxiang129.wordpress.com/category/why-i-came-to-india/
and ‘What Happened To Us After Coming To India’.
https://qingxiang129.wordpress.com/category/what-happened-to-us-after-coming-to-india/

Within January 31st to March 31st 2012, other a few Japanese persons also had come to Mangalore by information of Mr. Moustache and me on the internet(Twitter, Facebook etc), because many people who wanted to escape from Japan were there these Social Networks sites. The first group of this Japanese Township project was consists of 37 years old mother with her son(3 years old) and 21 years old young lady, they had arrived at Bangalore International Airport on March 14th 2012, I went for Bangalore Airpot to pick them up, because Mr. Moustache requested me to do it. Therefore, I went for Bangalore by only myself from Mangalore by night bus. I succeeded to pick them up at the exit of Arrival lobby of Bangalore Airport and accompanied with them towards Mangalore by airplane flight.

Since this first group had arrived at Mangalore, burden for my body increased a little, because 37 years old mother: Yuri K. frequently forgot to look after his 3 years old son: Daisuke K. even along the roadside. Whenever she had forgotten it, I tried to caught Daisuke for save his safety from vehicles, it made me very tired.
I’m not sure whether this was the reason though, anyway my physical condition became very bad on March 18th, I was transferred to hospital, and stayed in hospital for 2 nights, among one of them I was in ICU.

My patient’s report said it was just a virus fever.
However, I felt so nervous about hospital’s charge, because our budget is very limited one, we don’t have any assets or property in Japan either. Fortunately, hospital charge was not expensive compared with Japanese ones, but for these 2 days hospital life made me to feel stress about my worrying for hospital charges…..

(To be continued)

About Haruka_Qingxiang

Haruka Ito is a Japanese woman, who love Wushu(Chinese Martial Arts). Her athlete career is more than 20 years, she was Gold Medalist of Hong Kong International Wushu Festival, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Championships, All Japan Wushu Taijiquan Tournament, Osaka Wushu Taijiquan Championships. The number of Medals: 16 Gold, 6 Silver, 6 Bronze. Hobbies: Wushu, International Travelling, Reading Books, Learning Foreign Lanuages(English, Mandarein Chinese, Cantonese etc). The countries where been to: Australia, Hong Kong, China(Guangzhou, Nanjing), Macau, Myanmar, Vietnam, Thailand, Korea, Indonesia, Dubai, Malaysia and India.
This entry was posted in What Happened To Us After Coming To India and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

